Annual General Meeting
May 16, 2022

As a member you own shares in our business. You also have a voice and vote in how our Co-op operates.

This year, to accommodate our members across multiple communities, we are hosting our 2022 Annual General Meeting virtually. From the comfort of your home, join in on the conversation and have a say in the future of our Association.

Let's Talk Co-op; 2022 Annual General Meeting
June 14th, 2022

Registration is now closed.

Not a member? Join the community of over 100, 000 members and owners that make up North Central Co-op. For just $5, share in a lifetime of membership benefits.

North Central Co-op Board of Directors has made a suggested amendment to Bylaw 6 up for approval at the Annual General Meeting on June 14, 2022. Please review the suggested amendment before the meeting by clicking on the pdf documents provided below.